Skip to main content

Locate & Contact


Appointments


Please call 765-654-2619 x5620 to schedule an appointment with a Farmers Bank specialist.

What is the benefit of scheduling an appointment?
We know your time is valuable. Scheduling an appointment offers you a convenient way to save time and make the most of your meeting with us.

Scheduling an appointment allows you to:
1.  Speak to a Farmers Bank specialist at a time that works for you - without waiting in line
2.  Tell us in advance what you'd like to talk about so we can be prepared
3.  Make sure there's a Farmers Bank specialist available who can answer your questions

Can I still go directly to my Farmers Bank location without making an appointment?
Yes, you are welcome to visit any Farmers Bank location without an appointment. Walk-In's are welcome, however Appointments are Prioritized.

Holiday Hours


Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 18, 2021 | All branches closed.
President's Day | Monday, February 15, 2021 | All branches closed.
Memorial Day | Monday, May 31, 2021 | All branches closed.
Independence Day | Monday, July 5, 2021 | All branches closed.
Labor Day | Monday, September 6, 2021 | All branches closed.
Columbus Day | Monday, October 11, 2021 | All branches closed.
Veterans Day | Thursday, November 11, 2021 | All branches closed.
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 25, 2021 | All branches closed.
Christmas Eve | Friday, December 24, 2021 | All branches closed.
Christmas Day | Saturday, December 25, 2021 | All branches closed.
New Year's Eve | Friday, December 31, 2021 | All branches open until 12:00 pm.
New Year's Day | Saturday, January 1, 2022 | All branches closed.


Locations


Lebanon

Nov 22, 2017, 14:54 PM
Phone number : (765) 482-4556
Fax number : (765) 482-5699
ATM available? : Yes
Order : 5

Monday: 9 am - 5 pm 
Tuesday: 9 am - 5 pm 
Wednesday: 9 am - 5 pm 
Thursday: 9 am - 5 pm 
Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 12 pm

Address :
2304 North Lebanon Street, Lebanon, Indiana United States
lebanon office

Contact Us


For your privacy and account information protection, please do not include account numbers or passwords in any email communication with us.